The front cover for Rough Seas Vinyl Edition by Some Velvet Morning.

We are very excited to announce the release of the ROUGH SEAS Vinyl Edition on 19th September 2022.  The launch of the the Rough Seas vinyl edition will coincide with the premiere of brand new music videos for three of the songs, over consecutive weeks – GHOSTS, GOOD TO SEE YOU and LOVE BEGINS. All supporters from our Pledge Music campaign will receive their copies on the week of release.

Pre-orders are available from Bandcamp, Music Glue and our official website store – links below. The album will also be available from Amazon on 19th September.

Bandcamp –

Music Glue:

SVM Official:


‘Butterfly’ from the album now appears on the Virmedius ‘Outdoors’ playlist. If you are an indie artist and want to submit your music free for playlist consideration visit:

Back to News