Rough Seas (Vinyl Edition)


‘Rough Seas’, made in the pandemic lockdown of 2020 is the band’s appropriately named fourth album.

The new album sees a reunion with Coldplay producer Rik Simpson, who worked on their debut album. Final mastering touches were provided by Grammy award winning engineer Emily Lazar at The Lodge in New York.

Track Listing:

A1. Ghosts A2. Rough Seas A3. Magic Places A4. Butterfly A5. Good To See You B1. Love Begins B2. Hypnotising B3. Berlin B4. Fragile B5. After Goodbye