Allies (180g Vinyl) Ltd Edition


Some Velvet Morning’s second album. Includes the singles ‘Don’t Think‘ and ‘How To Start A Revolution‘ as featured in the trailer for Kick-Ass.


Side A:

1. Unterbrechen

2. How To Start A Revolution 

3. Beautiful Dress 

4. Resistance 

5. National Valentine 

6. Hollywood 

7. Allies 

Side B

1. Times Like These 

2. Don’t Think 

3. Control 

4. NY City Cell

5. Allies (Reprise) 

6. The River

Categories: , BACK TO STORE

Additional information


CD, Vinyl