We are pleased to announce that ‘The Smoke‘ starring Matt Di Angelo will be released on DVD/VOD on 20th October.  The movie features three SVM tracks – ‘How To Start A Revolution‘ (Main Titles), ‘Losing My Mind‘ and ‘Stone Cold‘.

The soundtrack will be released as a digital download on 3rd November.  We will bring you more news about both releases and any exclusive screenings of the film across the UK.

Back to News