New Single – ‘Don’t Think’ – Out October 24

On October 24 Some Velvet Morning will release their first single on My Major Company – ‘Don’t Think’.

The track will be available on limited edition 7" gatefold vinyl and as a digital download bundle.

The track listings are:

7" Vinyl

A. Don’t Think
B. Beautiful Dress
Digital Download Bundle
1. Don’t Think
2. Don’t Think (Official Video)
3. Don’t Think (Live In Bangkok Video)
4. Don’t Think (Japan Aircraft Remix)

We’ll bring you full pre-order details as soon as we have them, so keep checking the website, Facebook, MySpace or Twitter for more news.

We’ll also be unveiling the cover art very, very soon!

You can read a blog from the band about the release here.

Back to News