‘Allies’ – Released April 30th

Following a year of hard work in the studio and amazing support from fans and investors, Some Velvet Morning will release their new album ‘Allies’ on April 30th via My Major Company.

The record is packed full of soaring SVM stage favourites such as ‘How To Start A Revolution’, ‘Resistance’ and ‘National Valentine’.

It will be available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download.

The full tracklisting is:

1. Unterbrechen
2. How To Start A Revolution
3. Beautiful Dress
4. Resistance
5. National Valentine
6. Hollywood
7. Allies
8. Times Like These
9. Don’t Think
10. Control
11. NY City Cell
12. Allies (Reprise)
13. The River

Each week up until the release of ‘Allies’ the band will be releasing an ‘Allies’ mini-documentary where they discuss the inspirations behind and the making of one of the tracks.

The first video which looks at new single ‘How To Start A Revolution’ is up now on Youtube.

Pre-order details for ‘Allies’ will be released in the coming weeks.

Back to News